Beyond Her Story Counseling Group

Bhs logo 2

Are you struggling in ministry? Would you like to transform the hurt you are feeling and move beyond the pain? We are happy to be partnering with Beyond Her Story to offer a group counseling ConnectLIVE opportunity via video chat.

Dr. Charity Byers of Blessing Ranch Ministries will lead this group. The group will meet for 5 sessions:

Session 1: TELL YOUR STORY OF MINISTRY PAIN

Session 2: FACE YOUR PAIN

Session 3: HEAL YOUR PAIN

Session 4: REDEEM THE COLLATERAL DAMAGE

Session 5: MOVE FORWARD WITH WHOLEHEARTEDNESS

These 90 minute meetings will take place via online chat at 1:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm CDT/ 11:00am MDT/10:00am PDT. A link will be emailed out from Beyond Her Story for access to the meeting.

$250

10 remaining
Register Now
Already Registered? Log in

Event Details

  • May 5
    Friday
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • May 12
    Friday
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • May 19
    Friday
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • May 26
    Friday
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • June 2
    Friday
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Now
Already Registered? Log in